Posted by on / 0 Comments

Welcome Artists to Local Exposure 2019!!



Kim Beaulieu

Ronnie Burak

Sarah Cebulski

River Dana

Lee Davis

Roxanne de Sousa

Savy Dobbs

Peter Doran

Donald J Dymer

Sid Earley

Mark Gabrynowicz

The Infader

Eric Christopher Jackson

Michele Katz

Eldy Mendez

Theron Moss

Sally Paulson

Mark  Pariani

Kyra V Ray

Masha Sardari

Tom Schifanella

Larry Strickland

Linda Trinidad

Jen Voorhees

Edison William


Please join us Friday November 15th, 6-9 pm for the Opening Reception of Local Exposure 2019!

Peoples Choice Voting between 6-8pm