Posted by on / 0 Comments

Congratulations to the following artists!!  

We are very pleased to have you all in the show!

Angela Hawley

Diane Halstead

Elena Øhlander

Jeff Mayer

Judith Leroux

Kim Beaulieu

Lee Davis

Linda Trinidad

Peter Doran

Robert Everett Skenes

Robin Holton

Ronnie Burak

Sally Paulson

Savy Dobbs

Sid Earley

Taylor Middleton

Theron Moss

Trish O’Keefe

Tom Schifenalla

Wilson Adcox

Bring your friends and join us for the Opening Reception of “Local Exposure” 2018!

Friday February, 16th 6-9pm